GREENWICH HOUSE

INDEPENDENT SCHOOL

Tel: 01507 609252

Parent Zone

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018        Wednesday 5th September        -   Friday 14th December


Half Term                               Monday 22nd October               -    Friday 2nd November


SPRING TERM 2019           Monday 7th January                  -    Friday 5th April


Half Term                               Monday 18th February              -    Friday 22nd February


SUMMER TERM 2019        Wednesday 24th April                -    Friday 12th July


Half Term                               Monday 27th May                     -    Friday 31st May


May Day Holiday                   Monday 6th May