GREENWICH HOUSE

INDEPENDENT SCHOOL

Tel: 01507 609252

Parent Zone

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019        Monday 9th September              -   Wednesday 18th December


Half Term                               Monday 21st October                -    Friday 1st November


SPRING TERM 2020           Monday 6th January                   -    Wednesday 1st April


Half Term                               Monday 17th February              -    Friday 21st February


SUMMER TERM 2020        Monday 20th April                     -    Friday 10th July


Half Term                               Monday 25th May                     -    Friday 29th May


May Day Holiday                  ( Monday 4th May) NOW THE 8TH MAY for VE DAY