GREENWICH HOUSE

INDEPENDENT SCHOOL

Tel: 01507 609252

Parent Zone

AUTUMN TERM 2018        Tuesday 4th September             -    Friday 14th December


Half Term                               Monday 22nd October               -    Friday 26th October


SPRING TERM 2019           Wednesday 2nd January              -    Friday 5th April


Half Term                               Monday 18th February              -    Friday 22nd February


SUMMER TERM 2019         Tuesday 23rd April                    -    Friday 19th July


Half Term                               Monday 27th May                     -    Friday 31st May


May Day Holiday                   Monday 6th May

KindergartenTerm and Holiday Dates 2018/2019